Join our team in France

41 Boulevard des Capucines
75002 Paris Itinéraire jennifer.deklerck@gant.com 01 43 12 67 46 Voir page

Boutique Bordeaux

31 Cours de l'Intendance
33000 Bordeaux Itinéraire bordeaux-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique Capucines

41 Boulevard des Capucines
75002 Paris Itinéraire paris-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique de Cabourg

42 Avenue de la Mer
14390 Cabourg Itinéraire jonathan-harry@gant.com Voir page

Boutique de Franconville

Quai des Marques Franconville
95130 Franconville Itinéraire franconville-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique de Nice

8 Rue de la Liberté
06000 Nice Itinéraire angelique.koenig@gant.com Voir page

Boutique de One Nation

78340 Les Clayes-sous-Bois Itinéraire onenation-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique de Roppenheim

Roppenheim The Style Outlets
67480 Roppenheim Itinéraire roppenheim-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique de Roubaix

44 Rue de Lannoy
59100 Roubaix Itinéraire natacha.pascal@gant.com Voir page

Boutique Lille

47 Rue de la Grande Chaussée
59800 Lille Itinéraire lille-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique Lyon

77 Rue du Président Édouard Herriot
69002 Lyon Itinéraire lyon-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique Parly 2

Centre Commercial Parly 2
78150 Le Chesnay Itinéraire parly-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique Troyes

31 Voie du Bois
10150 Pont-Sainte-Marie Itinéraire troyes-01@gant.com Voir page

Boutique Vélizy

Vélizy 2
78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay Itinéraire Voir page

Boutique Villefontaine

38090 Villefontaine Itinéraire thevillage-01@gant.com Voir page

Corner GANT Beaugrenelle

Centre Commercial Beaugrenelle
75015 Paris Itinéraire Voir page

Corner GANT Bordeaux

Galeries Lafayette Bordeaux
33000 Bordeaux Itinéraire bordeaux-01@gant.com Voir page

Corner GANT GL Haussmann

Boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris Itinéraire haussmann-01@gant.com Voir page

Corner GANT GL Toulouse

Galeries Lafayette Toulouse
31008 Toulouse Itinéraire nathalie.laurens@gant.com Voir page

Corner GANT - Lyon Pardieu

42 Boulevard Eugène Deruelle
69003 Lyon Itinéraire Voir page

Gant Cannes

4 Rue du Commandant André
06400 Cannes Itinéraire cannes-01@gant.com Voir page

GANT Saint-Germain

GANT Paris Saint-Germain
75006 Paris Itinéraire saintgermain-01@gant.com Voir page

GL Cap 3000

Centre Commercial CAP 3000
06700 St-Laurent-du-Var Itinéraire

Teamtailor

Page carrière de Teamtailor